The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your Feedback is greatly appreciated. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

We moved out of our house of 19 years in September 2017 and I was dreading it. I loved that house and leaving it was painful not to mention difficult packing up 19 years of clutter. Colin and his team were first class. They moved everything with such calm professionalism that the whole day went brilliantly. The quoting process is clear and efficient and Colin dropped off all the boxes, paper and tape we would need a week before. The move itself was seamless and we settled into a rented house with minimum fuss. We are now about to use The Transporter again to move out of our rented house and into the new build we have been looking forward to for so long. This time I am not in the slightest worried as I know that Colin and team will just get the job done. It is totally reassuring to already know these guys. Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 05 December 2017
Posted By: Anne Jury
Mrs
The quote was professionally done and the volume accurately estimated.
We did a double move,out to storage and then later from storage to our new house, using their storage service
Everything went well in all aspects of the job.
All communication was easy and fast, the team are a great bunch of hard working lads who can't do enough to help
I would highly recommend this company. Not only were they the most competitive of the three quotes I got, but I think their service would struggle to be beaten.
 
Date of Posting: 26 August 2016
Posted By: Jonathon Bromhall
Great service from Colin and the team.
Colin

We would like to thank you and your team for the excellent job you did for us in a recent move.
You in particular went beyond the call giving us support and advice the whole way throughout the moved, before and after.
I would highly recommend your company for the way in which you and your staff carried out the task,no moans , groans about the amount of heavy furniture and boxes.
Very well organised and professional
Thank you .
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2016
Posted By: Paul Griffiths
Removals to Wales
Professional service by a team of professional movers
All small items packed day prior to move by Colin's daughter Sarah.On the day of the move Collin and his team turned up on time, protecting our carpets and packed our 3 piece and beds in large padded covers. They were very careful with all our possessions both on collection at delivery to our new home. Would highly recommend them to anyone.Maraline and Malcolm French.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2016
Posted By: Malcolm & Marilne French
Really great service and value from Colin and his team. Prompt, careful and efficient. This was a difficult move (from a third floor flat with no lift (!)) but the team powered through in great time. Everything was safely transported with covers for furniture items and straps meaning it was all securely fastened. They even dismantled and reassembled a wooden framed sofa for me! The service was really appreciated and, if you are looking at moving, I would genuinely and thoroughly recommend Colin and the Transporter team.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2016
Posted By: Steve Johnstone
Move from Northampton to Birmingham, Birmingham
I would like to thanks Colin and his team for helping me with the my house move. After losing my original movers due to an ever changing completion date, with 24 hours notice, the busiest Friday of the year, Colin provided great support and help at my hour of need, he had other commitments but he found a solution that worked for everyone, the team were friendly, incredibly hard working and professional. If I ever move again Colin will be first (and only) removers I would consider using. Thanks again Colin.
 
Date of Posting: 12 January 2016
Posted By: Claire Lea
House Removal 18th Dec 2015
In years of travel and moving around the world as well as UK, we can honestly say that we have never had such a professional service as that received from Colin and his team. They were a fun bunch to have around and genuinely seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Everything was carefully packed and arrived safely - and early! When we come to move again, we shall be in touch - we thoroughly recommend Colin and the Transporter team.
 
Date of Posting: 23 October 2015
Posted By: Paul & Fiona Davies
House move on 13 October 2015
Dear Colin
Sorry for the delay in sending our thanks to you and your team for the wonderful job you did for us on Aug 28 th.
The sunny day helped,but you all worked so hard to make it as stress free as possible.
The furniture was put in place as much as you could, and all our boxes in the correct rooms.
We would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone we know ,and send our heartfelt thanks to you all. A pat on the back for an excellent job.
Thank you so much.

Regards & Best Wishes
Pam & Tony
 
Date of Posting: 08 September 2015
Posted By: Pam & Tony Heavyside
Recent Move 28th August 2015145
Superb service from a company that were consummately professional.
Our move to France was hampered by my wife having emergency abdomen surgery 3 weeks before we were due to emigrate to France, one of her biggest concerns was packing and transporting our belongings with care and consideration.
We needn't have worried Colin and his team packed everything into the lorry with the skill that can only come from years of experience using tailor made protective coverings for mattresses, TV's etc. securing everything as the lorry was loaded.
The entire contents of our house arrived in France the following day as promised, NOTHING was broken or even lightly damaged.
I would have no hesitation in using Colin and his team again Superb Job and a great price too.

Richard and Yvette Creighton.
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2015
Posted By: Richard and Yvette Creighton
Removals to Vire France
Well done to Colin and his Team for making my move stress free. They were helpful, efficent and very polite. They handled all my belongings with care. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Colin and his Team to anyone. Jody moved on the 29th June 2015
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2015
Posted By: Hammond Jodey
Moveman Quality Control Move Date 29/06/2015

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Title:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*