The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Friendly and reliable removal with big appreciation and thank you.

We move from ground house to apartment in Northampton.We had never met such a friendly and humble removal personal. There is no complain from Mr Colin and his assistant that they have to carry the household item up to 4th floor. We never find a good and friendly removal transporter back in Malaysia.
We really appreciate and a big thank you to Mr.Colin and his assistant.
When we move again, definitely will call The Transporter Removals.;D;D;D
 
Date of Posting: 21 May 2010
Posted By: Raymond & Lisa


We were very impressed by Colin and his team. They arrived exactly on schedule and got stuck in straight away. They were friendly and very hard working. Nothing was too much for them and they were totally professional throughout the day.
The bikes got an outing, with our teenagers riding two of them to the new house and two willing removal men riding the other two ;D This shows the fun and willingness to go that extra mile (so to speak) and go above and beyond the call of duty.
We were totally impressed by these guys and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of moving. It was stress free and rather fun :)
 
Date of Posting: 20 May 2010
Posted By: Andy and Sue Needham
Fantastic guys, fantastic service.

I would recommend these guys to anyone, they did an amazing job from start to finish.

We`ve moved a fair few times over the years but we have never had such lovely, friendly, polite and professional guys do the job. Fantastic value for money, absolutely priceless to us as the move was so stress free and so quick!

Completely took the stress and worry out of moving and communication all the way through from first meeting Colin to move day was second to none.

Thank you so much guys we really appreciate everything you did.


Sally & Arno.


 
Date of Posting: 01 May 2010
Posted By: Sally & Arno Van Rooyen
Move on March 19

Thank you and your team for making our move go smoothly and without any hassle.I would not hesitate in advising anyone to make use of your company .
 
Date of Posting: 21 April 2010
Posted By: Michael O'Malley
Removal to St Albans

Thanks so much for an easy day, I didn`t even break a sweat! Highly recommended.

Chris
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2010
Posted By: Chris
Removal

My move was so smooth and effortless, I couldn`t believe it. These guys worked tirelessly for over 11 hours without 1 complaint. They put everything where I wanted it, nothing was too much trouble. They even helped the Comet delivery guys get a rather large fridge freezer up to the kitchen on the first floor. (Which the Comet guys where reluctant to do)

They emptied out my storage unit on another day and at that time moved some items of furniture already at the house to other rooms for me. They also found a way to get my 3 seater sofa up to the first floor lounge.

Frankly I cannot praise these guys enough, no stress, no fuss, they did the packing quickly and nothing got broken. Thanks!

I will definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Rosemary, Grange Park, Northampton
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2010
Posted By: Rosemary Greenfield
House removal

We are veteran house movers having lived in eight houses and have tried a variety of different removal companies from probably the best known national company through a well known and long established local firm and even including one from a small ad in the local paper when all the others were fully booked who arrived in a rental van - amazingly that turned out to be one of our better moves. The worst was without a doubt the well known national company.

Of all those moves undoubtedly the easiest, least stressful was the latest in February 2010 using Colin and his team from The Transporter Removals. He loaned us good stout boxes and packaging paper so we didn`t have to hunt around to find something suitable. He even offered to dismantle and reassemble the self assembly wardrobes although we decided to do that ourselves to keep the removal itself as fast as possible.

On the day of the removal the crew arrived bang on the arranged time. Here is our only criticism - they had made no arrangements for good weather and it was snowing. Fortunately part of the standard service is to lay sheets and polythene throughout the houses at both ends so everywhere remained clean. It seemed like no time at all before all our worldly goods were securely stowed in the cavernous van and we were on our way to the new house. Once there the unloading was quick and efficient with everything ending up safe and sound where we wanted it.
 
Date of Posting: 14 March 2010
Posted By: Mark Griffiths
House Removal

Colin and his team did an amazing job which saw us packed up, moved 25 miles and unpacked all before 4:30. No stress, no worries. I wouldn`t use anyone else. Thanks:D
 
Date of Posting: 12 March 2010
Posted By: Tracy Bradbury and Adam Clark
Relocation without the hassle

Just want to say a big thank you to Colin and Carl for moving me from York to Northampton. Absolutely sterling service including storage, picking up a suite from London and putting the bed and wardrobe back together for me. Can`t thank you enough for a stress free move as I was very worried it could be complicated. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again :) - Maz
 
Date of Posting: 10 March 2010
Posted By: Marion
Excellent Service

I was really nervous and stressed about moving home a couple of weeks ago, but I was instantly put at ease when Colin and his team arrived! They were on time and I didn`t have to do a thing! They were clean and tidy and really helpful. They even took some furniture to a different address at no extra cost! I would definitely recommend these guys. In this day and age it`s very rare to get brilliant customer service, so when we do get it it`s always nice to tell everyone else about it!! Thank you ever so much for making my day go smoothly! ;D
 
Date of Posting: 09 February 2010
Posted By: Tracy Verlander

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 10 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*