The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Wonderful removal

Colin, you and your team did a wonderful job for us on 13th Nov when you moved us. Your lorry was very full, the weather dreadful but nothing was too much for you either before the move or on the day itself.
thanks, we couldnt recommend you highly enough
 
Date of Posting: 19 January 2010
Posted By: Alan Forbes
We moved house in November 2009

Thank you ever so much Colin for your excellent service moving us in to our new home. You and your team were first class, very polite, helpful and accommodating. The move out from our house went really smoothly, Colin and his team arrived early in the morning filled with energy and eagerness to pack the contents of our house into his big lorry. They took care of all our furniture and possessions, and we send many thanks for dismantling our bed and wardrobes! This we were really impressed with.

The actual move in to the new house went really well too. With again big thanks for assembling the wardrobes and our bed! This really was impressive, and showed what a helpful removal company The TransporterMan is!

The team were really polite when asking where to put certain things into the house, and even gave suggestions where things might be best put. We were very impressed, and if we ever move again, we shall certainly call The Transporter Man! We have already recommended him to our friends and family!

Thank you for the boxes too!

Mr & Mrs Webster




 
Date of Posting: 16 January 2010
Posted By: Mr & Mrs Webster
House Removal - 14/12/09

Absolutely first class service and I must say what such nice polite people. Thanks very much ;)
 
Date of Posting: 06 January 2010
Posted By: Rachel & Michael
Fantastic

A huge thank you to you all! Fantastic service at a great price. The guys worked really hard and it was hassle free. Would use again without question! Really grateful for helping us and coming back for the second day. Many Thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 04 January 2010
Posted By: Rachel & Michael
Office Manager

The move was made as stress free as possible with The Transporter team, never easy when you are down sizing and trying to get a quart into a pint pot! They came highly recommended and offered an excellent service at a resonable price. If you are tempted to go down the "Man and Van" route - Don`t! Call these guys instead.
 
Date of Posting: 15 December 2009
Posted By: Sue Allwood
Home move 27th November 2009

We would like to say a massive thank you to Colin and his team. You were like utter machines; smooth, efficient, attention to detail, extremely professional and used initiative. Extremely well priced for the service you provide and the boxes were very good too. Colin and his team looked after all our possessions with great care and made sure that everything was taken care of. Would definitely recommend you and you made our move stress free. Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 07 December 2009
Posted By: Mr and Mrs Brown
Look no Further

Just a note to let you know that if you want a friendly team of removal people to move your family, then look no further. Colin and his team were helpful, hard working and we had a few laughs along the way. They were professional, supportive and offered helpful advice, so whether you are a single person or a family I would recommend that you call Colin, I would use them again without question
 
Date of Posting: 07 December 2009
Posted By: Sandy Black
House Move

Colin and team were excellent. I had my packing and moving all done by them. Packing was done the day before and was quick, efficient, well done (nothing in danger of breaking) and very reasonably priced. The move itself went extremely smoothly and seamlessly on the day. Highly recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 06 December 2009
Posted By: Ben Johnson
Thanks

Colin, just to say a very, very big thank you for the service that you provided us with our house move. You and your staff were brilliant and very professional. All the work was handled with care and attention to ensure that there was no breakage. I can`t think of the slightest thing that I was unhappy with - a truly fantastic service. Thanks!!!
kindest regards
Lorna & Jonathan
 
Date of Posting: 16 November 2009
Posted By: Mr & Mrs Littler


A stress-free move for us. The guys worked really hard and took great care of all our belongings but more than that they went the extra mile - we would definitely recommend them.:)
 
Date of Posting: 09 November 2009
Posted By: Julia and Brian Barron

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 11 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*