The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Mrs

:D - Oct 09 Moving house is stressful enough - Colin and Carl made it easy. They carried out their work with thought, attention to detail and treated my posessions as though they were their own.

I would strongly recommend Colin and his team.

Many thanks.
Lisa
 
Date of Posting: 19 October 2009
Posted By: Lisa Burlison
Mr

Sorry for the delay inserting a feedback only just got on to internet.

Many thanks to Colin and his crew for making what can only be described on the day a very challengeing move, we where not fully prepared however Colin and his crew where really helpfull and considerate, going that extra mile as advertised to help my wife finish packing and lifting items for her.

They moved us 40 miles without any fuss, kind and considerate, also the cost to do so was very surprising compared to other quotes. They all come well mannered and considerate a big THANK YOU Jean & Allan Tucker all the best for the future
 
Date of Posting: 16 October 2009
Posted By: Allan Tucker
removal feedback

Like Colin said when he came to do the initial quotation - they`re not the cheapest but they aim to be value for money. All I can say is the team were fantastic. They packed and moved everything with care and professionalism and were really friendly. Its not often that a company lives up to its aim of going the extra mile, but this firm certainly does. I will definitely be recommending you. Thanks for all your help
 
Date of Posting: 11 October 2009
Posted By: Chris Gaunt
Transporter Stars!!!

A big, BIG thank you to Colin and the gang for moving me at such short notice and for going the extra mile in ensuring that we were `ready to go` in our home. They took the stress out of the whole process, and nothing was any bother for them. I`ve lost count of the number of times I have moved over the last 10 years, and I can assure any prospective customer that The Transporter Man is second to none!!
I will never use any other company again - thank you guys!
A very happy 8-months pregnant lady
 
Date of Posting: 07 October 2009
Posted By: Mimi Marin
Moving house

A big thank you to Colin and the team who turned up on time and worked like trojans in our 4 storey house. I have already recommended them to 4 other people so what more needs to be said.
Thanks again.
Lindsay and Troy
 
Date of Posting: 25 September 2009
Posted By: Lindsay Smith
Is it a bird?

Is it a bird, is it a plane? No it`s the Transporter Man,
He came at eight, he`s never late, the Transporter Man.
Colin arrived, with him was his crew; they were big Damian and Luke oh! And the van to,
They lifted and carried all manner of things, from wardrobes and dressers to glassware and rings.
Extremely efficient and courteous too, we would recommend The Transporter Man any day to you.
:)
 
Date of Posting: 22 September 2009
Posted By: Sue and Martin
Brilliant Removal Service

Would like to say a big thanks to Colin for the great service he gave on my recent move back up to Yorkshire. A couple of large wardrobes had to be dismantled to get up the stairs of my new home and then re-assembled once in-situ, all of which Colin did with no request for extra payment.

Colin certainly did `what it said on the tin` and then some!

Would definitely recommend Colin to anyone on the move, he offers a very reliable, efficient service and at very reasonable rates.

First class service, carried out with a smile!

Many thanks
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2009
Posted By: June Deeley
House move 21/08/09

Colin and his team did an excellent job moving our family home across town. The arrived at 8am and finished at 8pm! A long day for all involved. The whole team were friendly and helpful and kept smiling throughout the day. A very professional job and I would have no hesitation in using The Transporter Man again.
Thanks,
James
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2009
Posted By: James Dickson
House Removal

Thanks Colin & Co!

I used the Transporter guys to move me in a two stage move. They arrived prompt and early in the morning and did not stop all day until everything was unpacked in the new property.

Thanks again and I would not hesitate to use you again and would have no problems in recommending you to anyone.
Kathy
 
Date of Posting: 10 August 2009
Posted By: Kathy Fucci
Move to Nottingham

Just a quick note to say thanks to you and the guys for the removals the other day. I can`t fault anything! You arrived on time, nothing was damaged and the guys were polite and attentive all day. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I`d have no hesitation recommending your services to anyone - and the price was good too! Thanks!!!
 
Date of Posting: 02 August 2009
Posted By: Pete Ramsdale

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 12 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*