The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

House Removal

I was very impressed with the service that was provided by Colin and his team.
They worked tirelessly on the day of the move, were very efficient and all at a very competetive price. I would recommend their services to anyone and will definitely use them the next team I move.
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2009
Posted By: Craig Skinner
House Removal

Colin impressed us with his professionalism and manner when he came to our house to assess our contents and advise us on our move to Cornwall. On the day of the removal he turned up early and the packing was done smoothly and efficiently with no disruption to us, thus reducing our stress. At our new house he and Karl were again professional and highly efficient, ensuring we were more than happy with the move and that all our boxes and items were in the correct rooms.
We can highly recommend Colin! thank you Colin for taking the stress out of our move.
 
Date of Posting: 20 July 2009
Posted By: Michael & Katina Apeitos
House Removal

A fantastic service! Colin moved us with short notice and was brilliant on the day. He even went as far as dismantling a large wardrobe and reassembling the other end all in the price quoted. I would definitely recommend Colin to anyone looking for removals. Thanks for your hard work, Sukhi and Gillian. :)
 
Date of Posting: 15 July 2009
Posted By: Sukhi Momi
Local Move

With a short notice move on the cards, I was quoted an excellent price from Colin. Other companies that quoted were way over priced for what I required and nowhere near as competitive.

Contacted Colin on a Monday and he arrived Tuesday at 8am to start the move. He is very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable regarding the safe transportation of goods. I highly recommend using his company and I definitely will be using again.

A stress free day and a pleasure to have his services.

All the best and thanks Colin.

Best Regards,

Ben
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2009
Posted By: Ben Clark
house move

Excellent service. Very friendly + helpful. Colin was the only one that came out prior to the move to check what needed moving. I only had 1 weeks notice to move, every-one else even large firms said not time to come out to check. Transported more than was agreed at no extra cost. Would certainly use again + have already recommended Colin to some-one who is looking to move in future.
 
Date of Posting: 10 May 2009
Posted By: Carole Morrison


Hi Colin,

I would like to say a big thank to you and your colleague for doing such an excellent job with my removal. They were no hidden charges. You were punctual, very efficient and professional. I could not have hoped for a better service. This was an excellent value for money!

I would not hesitate a second on using your services again and I would definitely recommend The Transporter to others.

Thank you,
Jean-Charles
 
Date of Posting: 04 May 2009
Posted By: Jean-Charles
House Removal

Both Tina and I were very impressed with both the professionalism and the conduct of the Colin and his team. There hard work made our moving day much more enjoyable than perhaps it might have been, a big thank you to Colin and his team.
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2009
Posted By: Tina and Trevor Mitchinson
House move 31/03/2009

Thanks loads to Colin.

After months of moving stress colin was the only person to deliver the service that was promised.

Having only 20 hours notice to move house Colin was so helpful and friendly and even managed to transport my husbands CBR 600 motor bike in the van.

I would definitely recommend Colin to anyone moving house, the lorry was packed and unpacked with great ease, His team worked so hard all day long almost 10 hours of hard graft and not one bad word passed their lips.

The cost of the move was very reasonable, I would of been happy to pay twice the price and still would of felt I had good value for money.

I was really impressed that Colin took the time to bring us extra boxes and brown tape at no extra charge and even came back to collect the used boxes a few days later, every little helps the planet.

Fantastic company, honest and reliable just what is needed when moving home.

If I ever was mad enough to try and move house again I would not think twice to hire The Transporter.

 
Date of Posting: 04 April 2009
Posted By: cheryl +Joe Mitchell
House Move on 28/02/09

We were very impressed with the service we received from Colin in all aspects of our removal. He was very professional and took great care of our possesions. Everything went smoothly, and we would highly recommend his expertise to anyone needing a removal service.
Thanks again, Lorraine & Al:)
 
Date of Posting: 11 March 2009
Posted By: Lorraine & Alan

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 13 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*