The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

We were very pleased with the service you provided. Extremely professional and reliable and we would definitley use you again in the future
Overall Rating 100%
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2015
Posted By: Brown Gale
Moveman Quality Control Move Date 26/06/2015
Hi Thanks for the stress free move. You did everything you said you would and will definetly recommend your Company to friends
Regards
Mark
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2015
Posted By: Mark & Eileen Carr
Moveman Quality Control Move Date 25/06/2015
First Class Service from start to finnish from Colin and his Team. From the original appointment he was polite, informative and keen to provide us with as much help as we needed as well as being flexible to tailormake our removal package. On the day they worked quickly and professionally and went above and beyond to make our move stress free as possible. Highly recommended!
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2015
Posted By: Corey & Kerry Mumby
Moveman Quality Control
Having been recommended to The Transporter Removals, we have been greatly impressed with how our move went. Colin and the team were very helpful and friendly and ensured our move went smoothly and stress free. The price was competitive and Colin came around and gave us a personalised quote so we knew exactly what we would be paying. I would have no hesitation of using them again or recommending them to friends and family.
 
Date of Posting: 16 May 2015
Posted By: Arthur & Leana Mitchell
Moved house on 13th May 2015
We would recommend Colin and his team. We phoned him up very last minute, as been let down by another company. Colin and his guys managed to do our removal and still do their commitments to others and did it much more professionally than we could have hoped for, a top job done. Have already recommended them to friends.
 
Date of Posting: 04 May 2015
Posted By: Tom & Laura Davis
Moved House on 27/03/2015
Colin and his team have made our move so much less stressful . The company is very professional and extremely meticulous in every way. We only have praise for this company and would not hesitate to recommend them. They did a double removal plus storage for us and everything came to us undamaged after six months in storage. Thank you Colin.
 
Date of Posting: 18 March 2015
Posted By: Helen & Koos Alders
Removals Into & Out of Storage
Hassle Free Removals!

Following a recomdenation from my parents I booked with The Transporter Removals . Colin and his team were brilliant on the day. Arriving on time, they were polite and extremely careful with our belongings! The speed at which they pack up and unpack is staggering. I would recommend Colin and his team to anyone.
 
Date of Posting: 17 February 2015
Posted By: David & Louise - Milton Keynes - Jan 2015
Towcester to Woking

My removal from Towcester to Woking took place on 30 September 2014. I cannot praise Colin and his team Ross and Drew highly enough. They worked non stop from 8am until after 4pm to settle me into my new home and were very patient when I had to go and collect the keys. Nothing was a trouble, beds were dissembled then assembled at my new address, and as the garden is overgrown it must have been challenging getting the furniture inside! Before leaving the lads asked if there was anything else they could assist with. I was not looking forward to moving day but Colin and his boys made it a good experience. I unreservedly recommend Transporter Removals - I had two other quotes - and am glad I chose Colin.
 
Date of Posting: 18 November 2014
Posted By: Angela Gray
Removal to Dorset

Transporter Removals were recommend by a friend and they were so right! If you are looking for a professional efficient company to move you, then look no further. This family run business steered by Colin will move your goods and chattels safely, cheerfully and with consideration for a competitive price.
 
Date of Posting: 13 November 2014
Posted By: Hugh Anderson
Moving day 11th August

From the word go Colin was very professional and put me at ease about our move. in the end he moved us on the Sunday 10th August. Colin and his boys were fantastic and I would have no worry about recommending them for anybody moving.

Thank you very much.
 
Date of Posting: 28 August 2014
Posted By: Heather Deritter

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*