The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

AUGUST 20th 2014...moving day.

Well what can we say, Colin and his team were brilliant. .it took ages to find a company that could move us at short notice, no-one in Milton Keynes could accommodate us and after 17 attempts we got theTransporterman..and we were not disappointed they were great, ,friendly, courteous, careful nothing was to much trouble and they certainly knew what they were doing excellent. So if you are looking for a removal company this should be the first and only call you make..We certainly wouldn`t look anywhere else if we were to move again. .not that thats likely.
So thankyou Colin and team. ..we recommend you.

Sue and Nigel Rogers.
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2014
Posted By: Sue Rogers
Great Service

Colin and the boys did a fantastic job with our move. Arrived bang on time and were ready to go straight away. Everything we owned was carefully handled and not one thing was broken or missing, nor were there any marks from the move in or out the houses. At the other end they put all the boxes and other items in the right places with no fuss at all. We would not hesitate using your services again should we move and will definitely recommend The Transporter Removals to others.

Thanks again Sam & Debbie
 
Date of Posting: 18 August 2014
Posted By: Sam & Debbie Scott
The RIGHT Removal Firm

We could write so much about how our removal day went but think these words say it all.
Helpful, friendly, accommodating, took control of challenges on the day, hard working team, efficient, realistic and competitive priced, knows the market, listened and acted on our needs, I really could add more, but think you get the idea - In short..... We would highly recommend Colin and his team to anyone looking for the "Right removal Firm" and we would certainly use The Transporter Removals team when the need next rises. Wishing you all every success. Ian
 
Date of Posting: 28 June 2014
Posted By: Mr & Mrs Day
Excellent job, all at short notice and a competitive charge

Stumbled across this company when I was desparate to find a removals company for my parents-in-law having been let down by another company one week before completion. Fast & efficient admin, and a competitive quote despite being the last company available. We moved out one day, and in the next - what a luxury. Had Colins undivided attention on the move on both days, and his team did a great job including a full fragile pack. Would definitely use again!! Thank you. :-)
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2014
Posted By: David Shackleton
Fast Efficient & Friendly

Colin was efficient right from the initial phonecall to the final move and we had a complicated move plan from various storage locations in northamptonshire to Devon. The solution he provided was seamless and certainly took the weight of our minds in what could have been a logistical and practical nightmare. Day of the move Colin and team arrived bright and early despite the 5 hour drive and we moved in again seamlessly , we barely noticed they were there as they moved us in with stealth. Fantastic team and I would honestly say I would use Colin and team again without any hesitation .

Thank you so much !
 
Date of Posting: 17 June 2014
Posted By: Mina & Tim Fountain
Whittlebury to Bognor Regis

A great moving day! We moved to Sussex and Colin and his men did it easily in 1 day. All went very well.
 
Date of Posting: 02 June 2014
Posted By: Judy Feilder
Amazing Service, Highly Recommended

Just a quick note to thank Colin and the lads for an amazing stress free move. Contacted Colin on a Thursday to move me to Pytchley from Lincolnshire and by the following Monday night was settled in to my new home. The guys turned up on time and got straight to work packing up our beds and furniture and they even managed to transport our large American fridge freezer without having to take off the doors. All in all a really great service, a great price and a great bunch of guys. If it comes to having to move again I will certainly be going back to The Transporter. Cheers ;D
 
Date of Posting: 08 March 2014
Posted By: John Kirk
Mrs

We can highly recommend Colin and his team to help you move. Colin arrived to do the initial survey and instantly acknowledged the difficulties at both the loading and unloading sites (unlike the bigger companies). We moved from Northampton to Cardiff and couldn`t believe how quickly and efficiently our prized possessions were installed in our new home despite the fact that Colin and team had to walk everything down the road due to parking problems. Yes, Colin turns up on the day which makes for a personal and professional moving experience. Nothing was too much trouble,once again we highly recommend you choose Colin and his great team.
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Jacqueline Pollitt
An Excellent Service All Round!

What a fantastic Service all round! Extremely polite, Very Professional and overall Brilliant Service. The removal guys where very hard working and made us feel very relaxed and comfortable in the knowledge they had all our worldly belongings in there truck! I would defiantly recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a competitive quote and a truly professional service.:)
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Jamie & Tracy Williamson-Graff
Thank You

I would just like to thank Colin and his team for the Professional way in which they conducted my house move. It was on December the 16th 2013, its the first time I have never moved myself but as I was moving from Northampton to Newport, I thought I had better get the professionals in. From the moment that Colin arrived to do my quotation, I could see that he was a man that knew what he was talking about. The move was conducted in a swift and orderly manner, at both ends, it was seamless. I would honestly recommend Colin and his team to anyone, wanting a professional and easily conducted house move
Thanks once again Colin.
Ron Rapley
 
Date of Posting: 15 February 2014
Posted By: Ron Rapley

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 3 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*