The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Great Service

Colin and his team were great! We had a tricky move as it was all very last minute JUST before christmas but Colin and his team packed our stuff kept us calm and help the whole process go smoothly. Colin was great at getting back to me when I left messages and very accommodating and supportive over the complicated exchange and completion - which took place on the same day! Transporter Man will be moving my Mum in January - so I recommend them to others. I liked the fact that they were `real` people not a faceless company that you get a lot these days. In terms of value for money - they were very reasonable and Colin was very careful at estimating the amount of stuff we had to move.

thanks

Mel
 
Date of Posting: 07 January 2014
Posted By: Mel Jordan
House Removal

Many thanks for an efficient, professional and stress free move of our belongings from England to Northern Ireland! Colin and the crew were polite, efficient and nothing was too much trouble. All the furniture arrived safe and on time - fantastic after a 20 hour journey! We would strongly recommend Colin to anyone who wanted to use removal services. Thanks again for making a stressful time so much smoother. Best Regards Claire;D
 
Date of Posting: 12 August 2013
Posted By: Claire and Stephen Baxter
Amazing Team

A great big thank you to Colin and your amazing team for moving us from Milton Keynes to Worcester, 4 months ago. I`m sorry it`s taken sooo long to leave feedback. The guys worked so hard on the day, nothing was too much trouble. You have a great team who are polite, down to earth and above all trustworthy. I had the upmost confidence in you and your team every step of the way. We couldn`t of been happier with any other company, you truly are the very best. Amazing value for money too. Thank you so much.
 
Date of Posting: 04 August 2013
Posted By: Carlee Baker
Mrs

Thank you Colin and Ross. We were extremely satisfied and pleased with the way you moved us from Northampton to Southampton in June 2013. Everything from quotation to moving our furniture was done in a professional, efficient manner. Nothing was too much trouble, and I would certainly recommend you to others.
 
Date of Posting: 02 July 2013
Posted By: Jayne O'Brien
House move

Many thanks for our recent move to Nortants. From the very beginning your company gave great communication and a very competitive quote. I can`t thank Colin and Ross enough for their tireless, constant work throughout the day as they were one member down due to sickness. The unpacking the next day was effortless and thanks also to the other Colin for assisting on a Sunday. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Transporter Removals and wish your company continued success in the future.
 
Date of Posting: 13 June 2013
Posted By: Catherine Edmondson
Fantastic service

Would recommend The Transporter Removals without hesitation! When Colin and Ross arrived on time last Friday morning, in uniform, in their smart looking truck complete with the securing belts inside, we knew we had booked the right company. They got straight to work and also put down covers on the floors, and used proper heavy duty covers for our matresses and sofas, and packed up the whole house in just a few hours. On arriving at the new house, they made sure they put the right items in the right rooms, and placed boxes so that you could get to everything. Not one scratch on any of our belongings, or either house - completely stress-free move, friendly and pleasant professional service, and at a great price too! Thoroughly recommend, thanks guys ;D
Jason & Karen
 
Date of Posting: 01 May 2013
Posted By: Jason & Karen
House Move

Many thanks to Colin and his team for their professional attitude and frendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. It was all very efficiently packed and nothing was broken. It was a long day due to slow chain completions but the team remained very upbeat and cheery throughout the 12+ hours on the move day. There was excellent communication from Colin throughout the complete process and his crew arrived exactly on time the morning of the move. You and your services have now been recomended to many of our friends.
Thanks a lot from the two of us. :D
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2013
Posted By: Chris & Hazel Marley
Thank you

Thanks for your help with our move on Friday, in among all the chaos that moving house inevitably brings, you made the actual move of furniture very smooth. Would happily recommend your service.
 
Date of Posting: 25 April 2013
Posted By: Jane
Everything we needed and more!

Colin and his team were superb from the original quote through to the end of the removal day. Efficient, friendly, fast and clean - thank you soooo much.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2013
Posted By: Colin & Debs
House Removal

We would like to give a big thank you to Colin and his team, this was an unstressful and smooth operation. There was nothing too big or small for them to do and all done with good humour and efficiency.
 
Date of Posting: 05 January 2013
Posted By: Bob Allen

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 4 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*