The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

House, Garden & Garage Removal

Thanks` to Colin and his excellent team for making our move stress free, from the excellent packing, to the very efficient and friendly move.Careful with all the stuff ,even including the large cactus. I would recommend the company to anyone moving their home and possessions without reserve ,and wish the business well,in the future. If hard work equals success, then its` certainly deserved in this case. Richard and Sue
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2012
Posted By: Richard and Sue
Northampton to Chester

A very belated thank you for all your help. 4 months since the move and we have been so busy that we have not been able to complete this form earlier! Highly recommended service. Experienced and friendly team - Stress free move! Many many thanks. Rachel and Phillip
 
Date of Posting: 24 May 2012
Posted By: Rachel and Phillip Warner-Smith
Move On 27th April

Just want to say a big thank you to Colin and his team. we had an absolutely miserable rainy day for our move, but the team remained so upbeat and also professional throughout, i was very impressed.
The guys turned up early, in uniform and with an immaculate looking lorry - this all put us at ease straight away. All of our carpets were covered and protected and all furniture was covered up / wrapped and packed and secured in the lorry in a very thorough way.
I wouldn`t hesitate to use these guys again or to recommend them to anybody.
Once again a big thank you for making our day less stressful and taking such care and pride in your work, excellent.
 
Date of Posting: 10 May 2012
Posted By: Matt and Anna
House Removal

Hi Colin,
I would like to thank you for a perfect house move. Painless or trouble free are not strong enough words.
You provided a really efficient service that I could not fault. The guys arrived promptly and moved out with no hassle at all, we were offered countless more boxes if we need it I could not ask for more.
We had a slight delay getting our keys but when we arrived at the house your guys were there ready with the lorry to unload, and when you had a 2nd crew in the area that had finished early and came along to assist that was just way above and beyond what I was expecting.
I can’t speak highly enough of you and your team.
A very happy customer
Mark and Donna Wilson.
 
Date of Posting: 25 April 2012
Posted By: Mark & Donna Wilson
House Removal

A very professional service offered. Timely, careful and very efficient
 
Date of Posting: 16 April 2012
Posted By: Tim Flanagan
moving house

Thank you so much for all of the effort and hard work to ensure our house move went as smoothly as possible. I was very impressed with everything you all did.
Will definitely consider you for our next move (hopefully not for a very long time now) but I will certainly recommend you to everyone in the meantime.
 
Date of Posting: 13 April 2012
Posted By: Rebecca Rayment
Removal / storage

Thanks to Colin and his team it was stress free, The packers arrived Sunday morning as arranged, the Removals on Tuesday. All has gone to storage with the move taking place in 4 weeks. With the way Colin and his team have been so far, I have nothing to worry about.
Highly Recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 01 April 2012
Posted By: Alan Stewart
Business Removal London

With a very tight deadline and short notice Colin and his team were nothing less than outstanding . I can not recommended them highly enough. Having these guys on the job is the most stress release part of our move, they organised everything for a two day move with complete professionalism.
 
Date of Posting: 01 April 2012
Posted By: Ritchie
Northants to Sussex...A big thank you!!!

Booked at short notice and chosen from customers reviews. Colin and the guys were brilliant, professional, helpful and friendly. They turned up promptly and got straight to work taking great care of my belongings.

I couldn`t have asked for a better remover......Thank You Colin and the lads!
 
Date of Posting: 17 March 2012
Posted By: Sue
Great customer service

Colin and his team helped me keep my stuff in storage at a very good rate for a couple of months until i completed on the house i was moving into. And during the removal process great care was taken with all my belongings, he clearly cares about doing as fantastic a job as possible and that came through with the use of the regular team he uses too.
I`d recommend him to anyone and have been doing so.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2012
Posted By: Paul Littlejohn

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 6 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*