The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:



Another late posting - if only Colin installed Broadband we would have been up and running ages ago! We moved from High Wycombe on 13th December after 25 years acquiring `stuff`. Colin was unfazed, never once sucking his teeth or shaking his head. Two lorries and three days were needed but his team worked tirelessly remaining cheerful despite rain, snow and an uphill trudge through loose gravel when unloading. Access was impossible to mere mortals but not so for Colin.
The price was competitive and Colin went out of his way to be helpful with no quibbling over delays or problems. The team were a set of individuals pulling together under first class leadership. As far as moving house can be a pleasure they made a great contribution and we waved goodbye to a group who had become friends.
With the big bills of house moving being solicitors, estate agents and removers Transporter were by a country mile the smallest, the hardest earned and unquestionably the best value.
We would not hesiate to recommend them and wish them well in the future.

Richard and Mary Melville
 
Date of Posting: 10 January 2012
Posted By: Richard and Mary Melville
Thank you!

Firstly, so sorry for the delay in sending through this feedback.
Colin and the team were excellent during our move and had actually moved a family friend before so we knew they came recommended. They were professional, hardworking and nothing was too much trouble! They went the extra mile by dismantling some furniture and carefully putting it back together in the new house. Especially liked the wardrobe boxes that were used to hang clothes carefully.
Thank you so much, would reommend to all.
Matt and Sara Simpson
 
Date of Posting: 13 December 2011
Posted By: Matt and Sara Simpson
A Pleasent Experienced

Found all staff very friendly, professional and helpful, they did not stop all day.
Move went without any problems. Would certainly use again and would recommend to my friends.
Many Thanks for your service
Stephen & Barbara
 
Date of Posting: 08 December 2011
Posted By: Stephen & Barbara Storkey
Brampton to Silverstone, 29 -30 Nov 2011

Colin and his team really did go the extra mile for us.
They were calm, efficient, careful, polite and professional. Nothing was too much trouble for them, everything was put on the right place and everything dismantled was reassembled.

Highly recommended.

John & Liz Chapman
 
Date of Posting: 08 December 2011
Posted By: John & Liz Chapman
Let Colin and the team take the strain

Did everything that could be reasonably expected and more. Very careful with packing and handling of valuable and breakable items. Nothing was broken or damaged. Went about the job with calm efficiency and good humour. Boxes were all deposited thoughtfully in their correct place. Little touches really appreciated like reattaching feet on sofas and assembling bed. Even items in the garage were stacked very carefully. All in all this was thoroughly good service at a very fair price - highly recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2011
Posted By: Peter
Moving made easy......

Hi Colin and Team,
Such a professional service. With several irreplacable and precious items, I knew they were in good hands.
There was no stress on the day, and dare I say it, the whole experience was almost fun!
You and your team were beyond great, hard working, coureous, positive and really happy to be doing what you are doing. Such a lovely team to have been working with...
To top it all off, you were very competive.
I`d highly recommend you to anyone I know. I for sure will book you again without hesitation for when we move again next year.
Thanks again.
Briony
 
Date of Posting: 26 November 2011
Posted By: briony
Removal

Thanks for the excellent job you did on our move. Colin and his team were professional, efficient and went the extra mile to make things easy and totally stress-free for me on the day. They even helped me unpack my car when they could have finished for the day!
 
Date of Posting: 10 November 2011
Posted By: Ian Hawkins
Highly recommended

Thank you to Colin, Michael and Jano. Moved from Northampton to Kent last week. From the prompt survey I could tell you guys would look after us and our possessions. Thank you for being so flexible when the move was put back by a week. I would highly recommend your services, thanks again for everything, you made moving seem stress free! thanks Christine
 
Date of Posting: 10 October 2011
Posted By: Christine


Colin,
Thank you so much for such a professional move. You and your team worked so hard throughout the day and nothing proved to much or too difficult.
Your patience leading up to the move date was much appreciated (considering the number of potential move dates we had!).
The move itself went very smoothly and this was down to you and your team.
Thank you for making the actual moving date so easy. I would certainly recommend your services. Thank you! Zena
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2011
Posted By: Zena
Removal to Guildford

Dear Colin and team....
I have decided to give you my comments in the form of a letter.
You were just wonderful. Enduring one of the most stressful moves, in terms of the sale of my house progressing at a snail`s pace, you just made the physical part of moving house run smoothly and easily. Your attention to detail was second to none and thank you for always being patient and thoughtful, not to mention (but I will!) efficient. You guys were a joy to have around and it was so evident that you "gave a damn". Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Angela
 
Date of Posting: 14 July 2011
Posted By: Angela Macadam-Thomson

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 7 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*