The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Northampton Central to Overstone

Dear Colin
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the boys for the move on Saturday 4th June. From initial contact through to finishing the job, you and your team were professional, polite and really cared!
In a world where service seems to have gone completely, it was such a refreshing change and you certainly relieved the stress of the moving day.
I would happily recommend you and the team to any prospective customer and happy for my feedback to go on the website. I wish you continued success, but with service such as the one you provided us, I would say it is a certainty!
Thanks again, brilliant service!
Paul
 
Date of Posting: 06 June 2011
Posted By: Paul Kershaw
Householder (retired due to disability)

What a brilliant team nothing too much trouble right from packing everything in our old house and supplying the boxes along with the packing paper and tape right through to the final move day my wife and I were not allowed to lift a finger we are so pleased that we found Colin and Jano and the team so competitive in price we couldn`t have got a better deal or service if we had surfed the net for a year thank you so much Colin and the team anybody that tells us that they are looking to move will definitely have your number from us they couldn`t possibly find a more caring and professional team. thank you.Chris and Pam
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2011
Posted By: chris swain
Silverstone Office Move

What a great Team! Everything as it should be, nothing was too much trouble and they all worked extemely hard all day. It made the stress of a large office move almost enjoyable. I would thoroughly recommend The Transporter Removals Company to anyone. Very competetive price too!! THANK YOU GUYS!! Andrew Chisholm Operations Director SUPERLEAGUE FORMULA.
 
Date of Posting: 17 May 2011
Posted By: SUPERLEAGUE FORMULA
Highly Recommended! Thanks Colin and Jano!

Colin and Jano moved me into my first home. I`ve never moved home before and was renting before I took the plunge and bought my own place. Colin made sure all my belongings were safely packed and moved them into my new property. They also took apart and reassembled all my furniture in situ. I literally did not lift a finger.

They spent all day, working really hard and overcoming a few space issues without any complaint. Thanks to them my move went smoothly and without hassle. I can`t recommend them enough. An incredibly professional service. Thanks guys!
 
Date of Posting: 14 May 2011
Posted By: Rebecca
House Removal

Colin and the team moved us last week. A very professional service. Turned up on time and did exactly what they said they would do! Very polite and efficient team. Even managed to get a wardrobe up our new staircase that we thought we would have to sell as it was too big!
Would highly recommend them as they were very competitive and did a great job.

Thanks!
 
Date of Posting: 05 May 2011
Posted By: Lindsay Stothard
Northampton to Bedford

Top-drawer service -- very reasonable, and yet still prompt and careful. Took all the pain out of the move. Thanks guys.
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2011
Posted By: Mo Morgan
The Big Move Across Coventry 28/01/11!

Just wanted to say what a fantastic job Colin & the boys did for us when we moved the massive 7 miles across Coventry! I had seen their hard work and dedication when they did a big job for my parents a year ago and they did not disappoint this time either. Four enthusiastic, friendly, energetic & polite men turned up on time and like a whirlwind cleared our house out from top to bottom. Amazing service & great people to spend the day with on what can be a very stressful day. Definitely would recommend! Thanks Colin. ;D
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2011
Posted By: Anne-Marie & Dave
Mr

Just to say thank you for all the hard work that you did in moviing us from Northampton to Sussex. I would definatly recommend you to anyone that requires a stress free move

Regards
Brian
 
Date of Posting: 02 February 2011
Posted By: Brian Pudney
Northampton - Wellingborough

After being let down by a previous removal company, I could not have been more pleased by Transporter Removals. Not only did they help me out at short notice, but they arrived ahead of time, and took great care taking everything out of my old house. They were polite, courteous and very professional.
When arriving at my new home, they put down plastic to protect the carpets and took every item into the right room. They were a pleasure to deal with, and we had no breakages and no damages and the job was done very quickly, with no fuss. I would recommend them to everyone.
 
Date of Posting: 17 January 2011
Posted By: Mark Jones
Irthlingborough to Caldecotte

Colin and the boys arrived only slightly late on the coldest day of the year so far in icy conditions which had us wondering if they would make it at all. With great foresight, Colin had laid on an extra van and an extra man to compliment the big van that was to handle the move. This turned out to be a wise decision as the contents of our 3 storey house started to fill up the lorry. Colin kept assuring us that it would all fit in, but I thought I was starting to see doubts creeping in. Of course it did all fit in, but we were glad of the extra van to carry the sauna and other garden paraphernalia as well as the contents of the garage. I think the boys were glad that our new house was only 2 stories.
Of course, when we arrived at the new house our solicitors were doing what solicitors do best, and procrastinating for England. After some delay, which The Transporter team employed gainfully by scaling fences and getting started on the garden stuff, the keys arrived, and the move in went faultlessly.
It was a real pleasure to work with a team who were unfailingly cheerful throughout, and the constant efforts to be clean and careful were much appreciated. We had a second delivery arriving from storage the next day, and the plastic laid down by Colin on stairs and carpets served us well on that occasion as well.
Thanks to Colin and the boys for a thoroughly professional team who made the whole exercise into a pleasure, completed on time, and to estimate. We will be in touch in 2015 for the next move to Shropshire.
David and Karen
 
Date of Posting: 13 December 2010
Posted By: David & Karen Trussell

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 8 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*