The Transporter Removals

 

  Call Today

01604 472103

  Opening Hours:

Mon - Fiday 08:00 - 18:00; Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Removal Company Reviews

The Transporter Removals capture just a small percentage of removal company reviews. As with all things customers have busy lives and whilst in the process of moving house leaving a review is not top of the list of things to do!! 

We have recently been sending Our past Removal customers our removals quality control questionnaire and this has resulted in 4 new reviews being submitted recently. 

Those reviews are marked at the top with Moveman Logo

removal company reviews

 

 

 
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

From two addresses to one.

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU! You did a great job of moving the stuff from my place AND my stuff from my Mum`s. You impressed me with how quickly you dismantled, and re-built my massive wardrobe! I thought i`d be pulling my hair out but you were so calm and friendly. A brilliant job and i`ll happily be recommending you to anyone on the move.
Many thanks!:)
 
Date of Posting: 02 December 2010
Posted By: Nicky & Sue
House Removal

A big thank you for the great job last week moving most of our possessions into storage and then bringing the essential items to our temporary accommodation. The weather couldn`t have been any worse as it rained from start to finish. That said, they made sure the carpets were protected and left everywhere as clean as it started. To say they worked hard is an understatement.

We`d certainly recommend "The Transporter" and will definitely be using them again (soon we hope) when our house purchase completes.

Thanks again.

Mark & Becky
 
Date of Posting: 07 October 2010
Posted By: Mark & Becky
House Move 31st July 2010

This was the second time we had used Colin to move us in the last 2 years, but last time we never got round to leaving any feedback.
So this time we just wanted to say thank you to Colin and the lads for making our move as stress free as possible. Moving to a 3 storey house was never going to be easy, but they just got on with the job and worked extremely hard!! They even finished earlier than expected which allowed us to go to a party in the evening.
Thanks again

Richard and Julie
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2010
Posted By: Richard and Julie
House Removal Wootton Fields

Firstly my apologies in taking so long to thank you for making my move so pleasant and stress free. The guys were so helpful and friendly and very professional. The service was excellent and I would definitely go with your company again and I will recommend your services. Thank you Sarah for a brilliant job. Thank you so much Colin. Dolly :D
 
Date of Posting: 10 August 2010
Posted By: Dolores McCormack (Dolly)


Hi Colin
Good to hear you got back safely without harming too many deer on the road.
Thanks for taking all the pain and effort out of moving our belongings up to the West Coast of Scotland.
We would have no hesitation in recommending you guys to anyone looking for a highly proficient, friendly and extremely calm move.
Thanks again
Phil and Sally
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2010
Posted By: Phil & Sally


A big THANK YOU to you and your team for working so hard to make our move as easy as possible. ;D
We really appreciated you taking the time to come and discuss the move with us beforehand - the other companies we contacted just wanted us to give them a list of items over the phone or via e-mail.

We felt we were in safe hands from start to finish.
I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending these guys to anyone.

Thanks again,
Margaret, Sonia & Ben.
 
Date of Posting: 04 August 2010
Posted By: Sonia, Margaret & Ben
Thank you :-)

Dear Colin,

just wanted to say a huge thank you for the fantastic work you did moving us on the 1st of July. You were calm and efficient and made the day so much easier to handle, we really appreciate the work you did and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone!

Thank you

Emily
 
Date of Posting: 07 July 2010
Posted By: Emily Skinner
House Move

A huge thanks for an excellent job done on our house move. All worked out exactly as you said it would. On the day nothing was a problem to you or any of your team. You were all very professional and friendly which made us feel comfortable and stress free.

Great job, 100% recommended. Trust me, no-one can top The Transporter Man for service and price, outstanding!!



 
Date of Posting: 09 June 2010
Posted By: C Cuccia
Thank You all so Much!!

Absolutely Faultless service! We had a nightmare upon arrival at our new home and I really dont know what we would have done without Colin and his team. They all worked on their own initiative whilst we were sorting out the mess. Money very well spent! Thanks again! Highly recommended!!!
 
Date of Posting: 28 May 2010
Posted By: Jessica Tyson
Fantastic crew, service and professionalism

A huge thank you to Colin, Karl and the rest of the team for yet another smooth hassle free move.

18 months ago Colin and Karl moved my office from Towcester to Northampton - fantastic service and not one complaint even though the office in Towcester was up 3 flights of very steep and winding stairs.

December 2009 the guys moved my furniture into storage whilst my new house was being renovated - again fabulous, courteous and professional service.

May 2010 furniture out of storage into new house - a job well done (again). I would have no hesitation recommending The Transporter for all your removal needs, a reliable service with real nice guys who work extremely hard.

Thanks again guys ;D
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2010
Posted By: Alex Atchison

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Last >>

Page 9 of 13


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your First Name:*
Your Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*